Leiden University Fund.

nl en

LISF meetings

This page contains the forthcoming meeting dates and the final submission deadlines for applications. If your application is considered as good enough in the first round (it will be read by four committee members), you will be invited for an interview with two LISF committee members on the day of the LISF committee meeting.

Deadlines and meetings LISF committee

Deadline applications Interviews and meeting dates
Mon 18 November 2019, 12 pm Monday 16 December 2019, as of 13:00 hrs
Mon 6 January 2020, 12 pm Tue 4 February 2020, as of 14:00 hrs
Mon 10 February 2020, 12 pm Tue 10 March 2020, as of 14:00 hrs
Mon 6 April 2020, 12 pm Wed 6 May 2020, as of 14:00 hrs
Mon 1 June 2020, 12 pm Tue 30 June 2020, as of 14:00 hrs
summer break  
Mon 31 August 2020, 12 pm Tue 29 September 2020, as of 14:00 hrs
Mon 5 October 2020, 12 pm Tue 3 November 2020, as of 14:00 hrs
Mon 16 November 2020; 12 pm Tue 15 December 2020, as of 13:00 hrs
This website uses cookies.  More information.