Leiden University Fund.

nl en

CWB deadlines and meeting dates

Grant applications for the Committee for Academic Expenditure (Commissie voor Wetenschappelijke Bestedingen, CWB) must be received before the deadline. They will be discussed at the CWB meeting, after which the decisions will be announced within one week. For project grants the deadline is earlier and the communication of the decisions will take more time.

Deadlines and meeting dates

 

Deadline applications CWB meeting 16:00 - 18:00 hrs Type of grant application
Mon 31 October 2021, 13:00 hrs Mon 14 November 2022 Conference participation, conference organisation, study trips, other

Mon 16 January 2023, 13.00 hrs

Mon 6 February 2023

 

Conference participation, conference organisation, study trips

Mon 23 January 2023, 13.00 hrs

Mon 20 March 2023

 

Project Grants

Mon 15 May 2023, 13.00 hrs

Mon 5 June 2023

 

Conference participation, conference organisation, study trips

Mon 3 juli 2023, 13.00 hrs

Mon 8 September 2023

 

LUF Praesidium Libertatis Grant, first round

-

Mon 16 October 2023

LUF Praesidium Libertatis Grant, second round

Mon 30 October 2023, 13.00 hrs

Mon 20 November 2023

 

Conference participation, conference organisation, study trips
     

 

This website uses cookies.  More information.