Leiden University Fund.

nl en

CWB deadlines and meeting dates

Grant applications for the Committee for Academic Expenditure (Commissie voor Wetenschappelijke Bestedingen, CWB) must be received before the deadline. They will be discussed at the CWB meeting, after which the decisions will be announced within one week. For project grants the deadline is earlier and the communication of the decisions will take more time.

Deadlines and meeting dates

 

Deadline applications CWB meeting 16:00 - 18:00 hrs Type of grant application
Mon 17 January 2022, 13:00 hrs Mon 31 January 2022 Conference participation, conference organisation, study trips, other
Mon 7 February 2022, 13:00 hrs Mon 21 March 2022 Annual project grants
Mon 9 May 2022, 13:00 hrs Mon 30 May 2022 Conference participation, conference organisation, study trips, other
Mon 4 July 2022, 13:00 hrs Mon 19 September 2022 LUF Praesidium Libertatis Grant, first round
not applicable Mon 10 October 2022 LUF Praesidium Libertatis Grant, second round
Mon 31 October 2021, 13:00 hrs Mon 14 November 2022 Conference participation, conference organisation, study trips, other

 

This website uses cookies.  More information.