Leiden University Fund.

nl en

LUF CASSA meetings

This page contains the upcoming meeting dates and the final submission deadlines for applications. If you would like your application to be considered at the next meeting of the Committee for General Student Activity Grants (Commissie Algemene Subsidies StudentenActiviteiten, CASSA), you must make sure your application is received no later than the end of the day of the final submission deadline.

You can only submit a grant application if you have attended CASSA‚Äôs consultation hour. You can make an appointment via cassa@luf.leidenuniv.nl. Please allow two days in your planning to receive feedback from the committee members after the consultation hour.

The consultation hour is every Monday morning from 9:20 to 11:00 at the Oude UB, Rapenburg 70 in Leiden. An appointment takes 20 minutes.

Please note that in the weeks of October 3 2022, 10 April 2023, 29 Amy and 3 October there will be no consultation hour.

The first consultation hour after the summer break is on Monday 29 August 2022. The last consultation hour of 2022 is on Monday 12 December.

Deadline CASSA applications CASSA meetings
Fri 16 September 2022 Tue 27 September 2022
Fri 21 October 2022 Tue 1 November 2022
Fri 25 November 2022 Tue 6 December 2022
Christmas recess  
Fri 20 January 2023 Tue 7 February 2023
Fri 24 February 2023 Tue 7 March 2023
Fri 31 March 2023 Tue 11 April 2023
Fri 5 May 2023 Tue 16 May 2023
Fri 2 June 2023 Fri 23 June 2023
Summer recess  
Fri 15 September 2023 Tue 26 September 2023
Fri 10 November 2023 Tue 21 November 2023
This website uses cookies.  More information.