Leiden University Fund.

nl en

LUF CASSA meetings

This page contains the upcoming meeting dates and the final submission deadlines for applications. If you would like your application to be considered at the next meeting of the Committee for General Student Activity Grants (Commissie Algemene Subsidies StudentenActiviteiten, CASSA), you must make sure your application is received no later than the end of the day of the final submission deadline.

You can only submit a grant application if you have attended CASSA‚Äôs consultation hour. You can make an appointment via cassa@luf.leidenuniv.nl. Please allow two days in your planning to receive feedback from the committee members after the consultation hour.

The consultation hour is every Monday morning from 9:20 to 11:00 at the Oude UB, Rapenburg 70 in Leiden (As a precautionary measure, CASSA is currently holding a digital consultation hour). An appointment takes 20 minutes.

Please note that on Monday 4 October 2021, 18 April and 6 June 2022 there is no consultation hour. These are moved to the Tuesday thereafter. In the week of October 3, 2022 there will be no consultation hour due to the Leidens Ontzet.

There are no consultation hours in July and the first half of August. The first consultation hour after the summer break is on Monday 30 August 2021. The last consultation hour of 2021 is on Monday 13 December.

Deadline CASSA applications  CASSA meetings
Mon 30 August 2021 Tue 14 September 2021
Mon 11 October 2021 Tue 26 October 2021
Mon 22 November 2021 Tue 7 December 2021
Christmas recess  
Mon 3 January 2022 Tue 25 January 2022
Mon 7 February 2022 Tue 8 March2022
Mon 21 March 2022 Tue 12 April 2022
Mon 20 June 2022 Fri 7 July 2022
Summer recess  
Mon 12 September 2022 Tue 27 September 2022
Mon 10 October 2022 Tue 1 November 2022
Mon 14 November 2022 Tue 6 December 2022

 

This website uses cookies.  More information.