Leiden University Fund.

nl en

LUF CASSA meetings

This page contains the upcoming meeting dates and the final submission deadlines for applications. If you would like your application to be considered at the next meeting of the Committee for General Student Activity Grants (Commissie Algemene Subsidies StudentenActiviteiten, CASSA), you must make sure your application is received no later than the end of the day of the final submission deadline.

You can only submit a grant application if you have attended CASSA‚Äôs consultation hour. You can make an appointment via cassa@luf.leidenuniv.nl. Please allow two days in your planning to receive feedback from the committee members after the consultation hour.

The consultation hour is every Monday morning from 9:20 to 11:00 at the Oude UB, Rapenburg 70 in Leiden (As a precautionary measure, CASSA is currently holding a digital consultation hour). An appointment takes 20 minutes.

Please note that on Monday 5 April, 24 May and 4 October 2021 there is no consultation hour. These are moved to the Tuesday thereafter. There are no consultation hours in July and the first half of August. The first consultation hour after the summer break is on Monday 30 August 2021. The last consultation hour of 2021 is on Monday 13 December.

Deadline CASSA applications  CASSA meetings
Mon 1 February 2021 Tue 16 February 2021
Mon 29 March 2021 Tue 13 April 2012
Mon 21 June 2021 Fri 2 July 2021
Summer recess  
Mon 30 August 2021 Tue 14 September 2021
Mon 11 October 2021 Tue 26 October 2021
Mon 22 November Tue 7 December 2021

 

This website uses cookies.